Solved

"Clear All History" deletes all my plays`?


Userlevel 2
hi

I try to understand the feature "Clear All History" in the listening history. Does this delete all plays I ever did (so the plays of these tracks decrease) or just the list shown in this history section?

icon

Best answer by Navid 15 November 2018, 15:10

Hey there @NovaFuture

The play counts for tracks you have listened to will not decrease - this button just refers to your listening history and whether you want to clear that list or not.

Cheers,
Navid

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 3
Badge +1
Hey there @NovaFuture

The play counts for tracks you have listened to will not decrease - this button just refers to your listening history and whether you want to clear that list or not.

Cheers,
Navid

Reply