Answered

Can I delete newer tracks to get back my hidden tracks without buying Pro?

  • 30 July 2017
  • 1 reply
  • 123 views

So I uploaded a couple of mixes privately to share with a friend, but I am not the biggest SC user and I didn't realise there was a time limit on accounts now. Because the mixes were pretty long quite a few of my older tracks were hidden. I have deleted the mixes now, is there any way to get my old tracks back?
Thanks!
icon

Best answer by stabilized 30 July 2017, 14:32

Yeah, they come back automatically, I just wasn't being patient enough.

Oh well answered my own question!
View original

1 reply

Yeah, they come back automatically, I just wasn't being patient enough.

Oh well answered my own question!

Reply