Question

Deleted tracks to free up quota time, but it still says I am over quota

  • 2 August 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 93 views

I am using google chrome on a macbook pro (everything up-to-date), and I want to upload a couple new tracks...
I logged in to my Soundcloud account, to find out that I was 4 minutes over quota (I had 34 tracks posted), so I deleted a bunch of tracks. In the moment of deleting the tracks, it shows that quota space is freed up, but when I go to upload a song (or refresh the page), once again it is saying that I am 4 minutes over quota and it says that I still have 34 tracks. Upon counting them, I only see 14 tracks, totaling 1:32:09.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks ahead of time 🙂

1 reply

Ok, so I tried it in Firefox... It seems to work fine there... You guys might want to check out that glitch.

Reply