so i posted privately a song, for like 10 minutes i keep hearing it to see if i like it. i decided i dont like it. so i decide to delete the private track. once i delete it its ok, but then i refresh the page and it appears again like if i didnt delete it. i keep deleting it and then refresh it, and it appears again, its really annoying and i need some answers, i appreciate it.