Question

Hi! Can a track be replaced with a new master without deleting it and losing likes?

  • 11 August 2015
  • 2 replies
  • 65 views


2 replies

Userlevel 6
Hi Beb & Ben,

Thanks for visiting the help forum :)

This can be done, the link below from the help center will detail the process, however, it is only available to pro & pro unlimited accounts. As your account is a free one you currently only have the option to delete & re-upload your track, this would unfortunately remove all your play & like stats though :(

http://help.soundcloud.com/customer/portal/articles/247670

Hope this helps

Regards

DJ R.I.P
ok thanks!

Reply