Answered

I changed my profiles description but it continues 2 display the old info when I attempt 2 share a playlist!

  • 16 August 2015
  • 1 reply
  • 77 views

When I go to share my playlist, it has my old profile description automatically filled in as the description for the shared playlist. This is old information referencing my personal music and has nothing to do with the playlist I am trying to share. I've changed my profile's description but it continues to display the old information when I attempt to share a playlist!
icon

Best answer by Gina 19 August 2015, 14:45

Hi Emerson,

Could you try making the change one more time, then hit save, clear your browser's cache and cookies and open a new window. This should help your browser recognise new information.

-Gina
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +2
Hi Emerson,

Could you try making the change one more time, then hit save, clear your browser's cache and cookies and open a new window. This should help your browser recognise new information.

-Gina

Reply