Answered

Manage hiden tracks

  • 22 March 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 43 views

Hi,

There has been the function to see your hidden tracks once you crossed the upload limit. I would like to delete some of my first uploads on this and another profile but it seems the only way to get the upload time back is to delete my latest uploads. Is this intended?

Best,
Nicolai
icon

Best answer by Nicolai Zagrodnick 23 March 2019, 15:26

Sincerely sorry, the browser extension "Ghostery" blocked the greyed out tracks.
View original

1 reply

Sincerely sorry, the browser extension "Ghostery" blocked the greyed out tracks.

Reply