What to do when uploading your tracks is not working

Show first post

50 replies

My song won't upload to SoundCloud at all every time I click to my track it never pops up
I'm an Artist, a rapper, so i tried to send my own music on soundcloud but it's always failed, i want to make my first experience on this App, so can you tell me what to do?
Status says uploading but audio is not uploading. I am trying to upload my latest audio podcast it's stuck at 0.00mb of 406.78mb. I've closed tabs, tried reuploading at least 4 times and restarted my computer as well. What's up?
When I try uploading a song, the upload does not start and is stuck saying "uploading" but no movement on the progress bar, I waited 30 minutes and nothing. I didn't change formatting of my songs, the program they came from, i did not make changes to my account, and have 173 minutes on my account.
Hi I'm having a problem uploading a recording I just made in SC. It's going frightfully slow and I believe something is wrong. I don't want to reload the page, because I feel like I'll lose the 1 hour podcast I just recorded. Please help!

The upload is happening at a rate of like .01 MB per few minutes.
I have been trying to upload songs, I have 173 minutes left on my profile, the song is in Wave form, but will not start the uploading process/the progress bar does not move. Need to upload so please reply
I have been trying to upload songs, I have 173 minutes left on my profile, the song is in Wave form, but will not start the uploading process/the progress bar does not move. Anyone else having this problem?
i seriously lost for words. i've found other similar discussions years ago and still this problem isn't resolved FOR ME.
don't give me those "change browser, clear cache, slow internet" bullshit cause i've tried everything.