Question

Could you help me when did you warn me previous many times please??

Userlevel 1
  • Tour manager*
  • 22 replies
Hello.
Could you help me when did you warm me previously many times please?
I've got this message from you. But I have no idea when I received your warning.
and I didn't know that you have a term of limited free speech either...
IF I would have known that, then I would make a less comments and tell my friends that I couldn't make a number of comments.
Because of soundcloud community building.

I need to be unblocked as soon as possible.
If I posted wrong place, could you tell me where to go please?
Thank you.

38 replies

Userlevel 2
Same thing happened to me. Soundcloud sucks. The community rocks but the people behind the curtain suck. I've been paying for this service for six years and I get blocked from commenting and I was not doing anything out of the ordinary.
Userlevel 1
Ah, Glad to hear that someone had the same thing,
Thank you for your replying.
Have you got any warning message from soundcloud??

I agree with you.
They shouldn't block the comments without warning or the person do nothing.
Before blocking people's comments, SC should be make a right judge on that.
shouldn't reply on number of comments or similar actions.
If they want to do that,
They should give us a warning widow says " you have making too many comments or similar action, you would get blocked."
But there was NONE.
So I would like to know when did they give us warning previously many times....
Userlevel 2
May I also add my voice to the above posts?

I received the same message when trying to comment on a track just now. Contrary to what the message conveyed,I have had no warnings whatsoever,the message telling me I can't comment for 3 days is the only one I have been sent.

I always listen to each track I comment on,often several times. Soundcloud is my first port of call for listening to music,perhaps this is a mistake or an IT glitch?
Userlevel 2