Answered

Invite friends button

  • 27 May 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 330 views

Hello! I opened my app and found the invite friends button and pushed it because I thought I unadvertedoy pushed it before,so while the page was loadind I went back. My worry is that all the people from my smartphone address book received a notification. Thank you!
icon

Best answer by Mathis 30 May 2016, 14:30

Hi there,

This should not be the case. As far as I understand the steps you've done, you didn't select all of your contacts, which is a step before you submit the invite (i.e. selecting the Facebook friends of yours that you'd like to invite).

Cheers
Mathis
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

This should not be the case. As far as I understand the steps you've done, you didn't select all of your contacts, which is a step before you submit the invite (i.e. selecting the Facebook friends of yours that you'd like to invite).

Cheers
Mathis

Reply