Question

Accidentally deleted tracks

  • 3 December 2018
  • 0 replies
  • 28 views

I was deleting all my drafts of different mixing sessions on new unreleased album tracks (all private files shared only with a few), but because they are all listed in my account mixed in with the FINAL public tracks from my last album I accidentally deleted a slew of tracks I really did not want to delete, meaning I unintentionally lost all the likes and plays on those tracks as well. Can this be undone?? I really wish the site were better laid out in regards to me managing, finding and separating my different tracks & playlists.

Very upset,
Jess

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply