Answered

deleted playlist still showing

  • 24 October 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 52 views

Userlevel 1

i deleted this playlist some time ago, but it still shows… there are no tracks in it, but also… no options, at all. how can i truly delete it? (i’ve tried signing out, deleting cookies, etc).

 

icon

Best answer by upstatebrooklyn 24 October 2019, 01:18

solved! deleted it from my phone, and it’s now gone from the web as well. :thumbsup:

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 1

solved! deleted it from my phone, and it’s now gone from the web as well. :thumbsup:

Reply