Question

Do I get my compilations from a year ago updating to a PRO account again?

  • 21 May 2017
  • 1 reply
  • 36 views

I have had 20 compilations on my sound cloud profile but since a few weeks ago my PRO subscription has expired and my 'tracks' are deleted from my profile! Do I get them back if I make a new PRO subscription? or do they disappear for good?
Thanks

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi,

It looks like no one from the Help Community has had the chance to get back to you yet. Your tracks are not deleted when your account reverts to a free account. Merely, the tracks become hidden. Upgrading will fully reinstate the tracks with all of their play counts / comments, etc.. 🙂

Reply