Question

Making a private track public is deleting my description. WHY?

  • 15 November 2018
  • 0 replies
  • 18 views

Whenever we make a private track public it deletes all of the description information we entered. We have tracks set to private for our patreon users then later change the track to public for all our listeners. When we make the change it removes all the details we entered. Reentering all this info is becoming a issue.

Why is this happening?

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply