Question

My tracks not available in my country

• 9 December 2016
  • 7 replies

hi there,

first of all, im a pro unlimited-user and cant find the support of soundcloud anymore. Very very good - i pay for a support, which is not available. Instead i can enter a help community. I need some soundcloud-expert, not a community. Dont know where to share else.

Maybe someone is despite that fact able to help:
My last ep was uploaded on a belarus based label. So the tracks which were uploaded there cant be seen in germany. Wtf? The label doesnt know something about it, me neither. But its my tracks.

The tracks which were uploaded as premieres on german musicblogs can be seen.

See screenshot. Whats going on again?

Cheers,

Manu

7 replies

i'm having the same issue, now it isn't even showing to the public but when i'm logged in it still shows it on my spotlight, been trying to sort it for a week, tried emailing, calling them everything and all i have had in an automated email and an answer phone.. good luck mate.
Paying for "no service" is not very satisfying, to say it in a nice way.
Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there you two,

I assume this has been sorted out in the meantime - If you were seeing this error message, this was probably due to licensing issues between your label / distributor and SoundCloud. @Radiotherapie - you no longer seem to be on the partner program, so you should be able to play all of your tracks just fine.

@L.E.A., if you're still facing this, please reach out to your label / distributor, as they will ultimately be the ones who can help solving this issue.

Thanks!
Mathis
Hi,