I want to share the entire playlist privately, not all the individual tracks. Why would this be happening?
Best answer by Mathis
You'll see the share link upon clicking the "Share" button on the playlist page. If you didn't see that button before, this might have been because some of the tracks were still processing.
Can you see it now?