I have a playlist I apparently created 3 years ago on my account. All the tracks that were on it are now gone - I suspect they are no longer publicly available. I would like to delete the playlist but I can’t see any of the controls to edit or delete it when I open it like I do with other playlists I have created. In my list of playlists it is showing with a little padlock on it which the others that I can edit don’t have so I assume it is locked somehow. I have no idea how it got locked or how to unlock it.
Any suggestions would be appreciated.