Answered

Private Link

  • 1 April 2017
  • 1 reply
  • 182 views

Hi-

I have a playlist up that is private to showcase LP demos. I sent the playlist to someone who I'd like to no longer see the playlist. Do I have to delete the whole thing, reupload etc, or can I simply change the URL of the link and thus that person, with the old link, will no longer have access to the playlist?

Many thanks
icon

Best answer by Chris Mai 2 April 2017, 05:38

You can reset the private link so that existing one will be dead and a new private link will be created - just go through the same steps you did when you originally set the private link, you'll see the option to reset private link.
View original

1 reply

You can reset the private link so that existing one will be dead and a new private link will be created - just go through the same steps you did when you originally set the private link, you'll see the option to reset private link.

Reply