I created a private playlist for an album that is not released yet, and I wanted to share it with someone but when he opens the playlist, he cannot see the playlist.
You can find a picture of what I see when I'm not logged with the account that created the playlist (aristafrance)
Anyone has a solution for me please ?
Thank you & have a nice evening :)
Marie for "aristafrance" account