I shared a playlist recently and since then in my playlist library I had 2 versions of the same playlist. This must have been a bug. However, to get rid of it I deleted one of the playlists and now both are deleted. I would be very grateful if you could recover this playlist for me, and if you could pass the bug on to someone to look at to prevent it happening to others that would be great.
The playlist lost under this account was called 'Sesh House'.
If you could recover this it would be incredible