Question

reposting deleted tracks

  • 21 May 2017
  • 1 reply
  • 131 views

I had a pro account that has expired a couple of weeks ago and all my tracks have been deleted, is it possible to recover all those tracks and repost them again?

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi David,

Yes - once you re-upgrade your subscription, any tracks that have become hidden before will be fully reinstated automatically :)

Cheers
Mathis

Reply