Question

Unwanted next track

  • 26 March 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 40 views

There is a track somehow linked to my account that plays automatically and I can't clear it. I listened to it and liked it I think over a year ago and now it automatically plays everytime I link people to my tracks. How can I stop this?

1 reply

I have the same thing!
It is also a genre I would never play!

I blocked the user who has the track but that does not help.

How can we block this?

It is very annoying!

Reply