Is there any way to upload a revised version of an existing song to a song list WITHOUT changing the song order or the URL of the existing song?
Does having a pro account allow such changes?
Best answer by s l i g h t
If you are not a pro user you can delete the old version but your new version would then be at the top of your tracks list. However, you can arrange the tracks in any order in a Playlist, and that is what would then be at the top of your profile.
I'm not 100% sure but I think you can give a newly uploaded track the same URL as an earlier one that has been deleted.