Best answer by Chris Mai
Please note: When you downgrade to a free plan, we will not delete anything from your account. The oldest uploads exceeding the limits of the free account will be hidden. You will be able to view these hidden tracks on your Tracks page.
All your hidden tracks along with their stats and comments will be saved so that whenever you choose to re-upgrade, everything will be restored.