Question

My track was deleted


I just checked my account and our first episode was deleted. After googling, I think its because we went over this rule about no more than 180 minutes of content on a free account, so how do I upgrade/get my file back? Did it delete it completely, or is it hidden on the account somewhere?

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply