I have a problem, I sent a private link to someone but I removed it by mistake. Then I created a new one with the same name but the private link extra tokens are different and I need it to be the same. How can I do that?
Best answer by Mathis
It is not possible - once you reset the private link, the old link will become invalid, and it is not possible to reinstate it. I recommend to send out the new link.