Question

If I cancel my pro subscription, what happens to embeds of my audio on 3rd party sites?

  • 19 March 2018
  • 0 replies
  • 79 views

I saw that when you downgrade/cancel your pro subscription that all of your content gets "hidden". What does this mean for embeds of your content on 3rd party sites? Are those players suddenly broken? Do the players still work?

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply