Recently, when I share any link to a track I uploaded, that link goes sometimes to other songs not from my profile but from another profile I gave a like. I was wandering, what I must do to show directly MY tracks, if I share my soundcloud profile (I mean, If I share my profile, you would see, beneath, songs which I gave a like and not my songs/tracks) or if I share an audio track and someone click on my profile picture, that persone goes to the profile of another song I gave a like... I'm not sure if I am being clear (?)
I would like to keep my "likes" in privacy and if someone click on my profile picture or in a link to my profile, that persone sees the tracks from my profile and no others one.
Thanks beforehand, I'll wait for your answer!