Question

reset private link, old link ALSO still connects

  • 28 October 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 62 views

Userlevel 1

i reset the share link on a private playlist; the new link works, but.. the OLD link still connects as well! (with the old link, the share window does show the new link).

how is this possible? (and how do i fix it?)

 

thanx


1 reply

Userlevel 1

hmmm, NEVERMIND. seems to open when i am signed in to SC, for me only (when i tried the old link in a different browser, the playlist was not found).

confusing tho!

Reply