If I wanted to share a track with an individual or small group of individuals is there a way to do this that only allows the individuals I've shared it with to access it? There's no way to disable the sharing of a private link to a 3rd party or the ability to somehow refresh links to private tracks after a specific period of time so old links no longer work is there?
Best answer by Mathis
Thank you for reaching out. There is not an option to prevent that the secret link is shared to other people, no. However, once you reset the secret link to your private track, the previous secret link will become obsolete.
Here's how that's done.
Hope this helps!