Answered

Somebody else uploaded my song again after I deleted my Soundcloud account

  • 14 July 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 36 views

I had an account a while ago and uploaded some songs of mine; after I closed my account I got an email from you stating that one of my songs was uploaded again by someone else.
¿How could I know if my song is uploaded in Soundcloud?
Also, I don't know who this user uhubup1989 is and it seem he/she closed his/her account, it's looks a little bit suspicious.

Thanks in advance for your kind answer.

icon

Best answer by Jen 14 July 2016, 05:39

Hey there,

Can you please email trust@soundcloud.com? They will be able to assist you with this further.

Cheers,
Jen
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 1
Badge
Hey there,

Can you please email trust@soundcloud.com? They will be able to assist you with this further.

Cheers,
Jen

Reply