Tracks automatically deteet, I am only new.one last night I reuploaded and then thik then there was two like to trick me, and today aswell, but maybe just aswell? or because I mentioned taboo subjects, or how terrible I thought my tracks were, and the last was disturbing I guess
and yeah it seemed to coincide with sharing, maybe picking wrong one of my songs then I noti ce the track can't be shared anynore, but the one last night was still in my library, but just couldn't share, but then delete, then upoload again then there was two...u mmm>?? and today
Is it because it was too disturbing, or I stated how much I didn't like the material, but it still been shared other places and had stats, now its gon
anyway of correcting this??