We put our tracks from our brand new album in a private playlist, to pass on to certain people.
However, the tracks are no longer showing inside the playlist for them.
It now says ''there are no tracks in this playlist'' to them, when they follow the link .
Is the secret link temporary? or is this a common problem?
thanks in advance