Countries available for monetization

  • 25 January 2019
  • 0 replies

Is there an updated list of countries that are eligible for monetization? Also, how does SoundCloud know that bot streams are playing your tracks? The Creators Guide is not very clear. It mentions under the monetization eligibility section that "US, UK, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Ireland, The Netherlands, New Zealand and any other territories designated by SoundCloud as eligible. Humans are listening to your tracks (bot streams will not be counted.)" Thanks, Aaron.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!