Question

Do I keep the number of plays of secret links once converted to public?


For example, if I share my private/secret link to 100 people and 100 people plays the track. Then I convert the track to public, do I keep the 100 plays or will the track go back to 0 plays?

2 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

Yes, these play counts are kept when changing the privacy settings of your track from private to public.

Cheers
Mathis
Thanks!

Reply