Question

help me

  • 5 September 2019
  • 0 replies
  • 78 views

A long time ago I uploaded some tracks and now I've deleted them. However, the deleted tracks are still being written together under the name of 'other tracks'. I hope that these 'other tracks' will disappear completely from my stats.

and,

There are 7 tracks in my profile and I see 17 tracks. I think it's because the blocked tracks are added together. I want you to delete it.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply