Question

I upgraded to pro, edited my name and ALL of my followers AND people who I was following disappeared!

  • 28 January 2018
  • 1 reply
  • 33 views

I upgraded to pro, edited my name and ALL of my followers AND people who I was following disappeared! Someone please help. Can these be restored? I now have 0 followers and am following no one. Why would upgrading to pro delete everything?

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

Sorry to hear that. This might have been a temporary glitch maybe? When looking at your followers and followings, I see a good bunch.

Reply