Question

If a user deletes their account after listening to your music, can you still view the listening stats in your pro account?

  • 8 September 2019
  • 0 replies
  • 91 views

If I listen to someone's music (and then realised they can SEE that if they are a pro-user) and then I delete my account, are they still able to see that it was me that listened to their music?
If yes, how can I fix this situation (where I have been a creepy stalker and listened to my ex bf's soundcloud) so he does not see that I listened to it?

pls help me

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply