Answered

When I switch track settings from private to public, does it appear on top of my followers stream?

  • 29 March 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 93 views

I'm "saving" my work as a private track and share it just for early feedbacks. Then I decide to release it publicly, does it appear on top of my followers stream? Would be nice otherwise 🙂
icon

Best answer by Gina 31 March 2016, 15:33

Hi,

No it does not. When it is switched to public the track will still post back on the date it was uploaded.

-Gina
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +2
Hi,

No it does not. When it is switched to public the track will still post back on the date it was uploaded.

-Gina

Reply