Question

Deleted PRO Account Created new one

  • 28 November 2018
  • 0 replies
  • 39 views

I purchased PRO for a year 72$ for my old account. I deleted that account and created a new one. Can I have PRO status on my new account since I already purchased a years worth of PRO on my old account? Thanks

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply