I attempted to upgrade soundcloud.com/hearinthecity and ended up upgrading soundcloud.com/audiopostales (an account I did not want to open).
I ONLY want the hearinthecity account.
Now, I have been billed for two accounts. I want to cancel the audiopostales (I did not intend to start it).
I want to keep hearinthecity, and the upgrade. When I attempt to upload to hearinthecity it goes to audiopostales.
Both account have been billed to my credit card.