Answered

lost tracks after re starting pro

  • 20 November 2015
  • 1 reply
  • 107 views

hi people I've just started my pro unlimited subscription and my old mixes are not shown can someone please help
icon

Best answer by Gina 20 November 2015, 21:50

Hi Nick,

If the tracks were accidentally deleted, we can help recover them as long as they were uploaded less than 3 months ago. Please let me know the name of the tracks.

-Gina
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +2
Hi Nick,

If the tracks were accidentally deleted, we can help recover them as long as they were uploaded less than 3 months ago. Please let me know the name of the tracks.

-Gina

Reply