Question

Pro plan

  • 27 March 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 12 views

Hi. I want to change payment method. I want to use my paypal. I canceled my current plan.I wait until the plan expires. I want to continie my pro plan with all my materials in that day, when my old plan will expires. Will my materialsbe deleted when my plan expires ?

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hey there,

Your content will not be deleted - if the account reverts to a free account, the worst that can happen is that some of your tracks become hidden until you upgrade again (that is, if you have uploaded more than 180 min of music). Once you upgrade again, any hidden tracks will be reinstated automatically.

All the best

Reply