Question

Pro unlimited time reached full quota ?


My pro unlimited plan is up to date and was due to renew today (no problem with the payment), but instead I received an email today stating that my unlimited pro plan had been terminated as I had reached my time upload quota. Really baffled by this as I was paying £8 GBP per month.

I'm now sitting on a free plan. ?????

Now when I go to upgrade, I'm being forced to pay more money than I paid before £10 per month. Find this really unethical and unfair. Someone explain please?

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply