Answered

Purchased in Sept 2017 but says: You currently have no active subscriptions

Userlevel 1
I was uploading content when I noticed that when editing the Permissions I was "invited" to "unlock more features with Pro Plan" (see attachment which is weird, because I've been a Pro User since 2014 and my renewal comes on Sept 2018.

So I went to my account > Subscriptions https://soundcloud.com/you/subscriptions and Surprise! It says:

"You currently have no active subscriptions.", but right below I have the receipt from Sep 3, 2017 for my Yearly SoundCloud Pro Unlimited plan

Why is this happening? Should I expect Soundcloud having these sort of issues for accounts? Should I be worried about the future of my content (600+ sounds)?

Community's help is appreciated, but SoundCloud's official intervention is expected!

Thank you all.
icon

Best answer by jameselder 26 May 2018, 06:29

Just saw your post after doing mine. Slightly happy to know that I'm not the only one. Can't seem to contact Soundcloud directly. Grrr!
View original

24 replies

Just saw your post after doing mine. Slightly happy to know that I'm not the only one. Can't seem to contact Soundcloud directly. Grrr!
Same here! If anyone gets a hold of help from Soundcloud, let me know how. All the perks a Pro plan should have, are not allowed on my end.
Userlevel 1
Mistakenly marked it as solved, this issue is still unsolved!!
We still face the same issue. As do many more people. We´ve also tried to contact SC on all the possible levels (twitter, ticket etc)with no response whatsoever. Seems to be a general problem that hundreds of us are facing, yet there isn´t even a statement on their behalf that it is being worked on. This is seriously confusing and for a paid service, unacceptable really.
Send SC a message here https://t.co/nlRT0J8M3G

I sent mine a few hours ago and now I've got my star back. No message from SC explaining why though.
Send SC a message here https://t.co/nlRT0J8M3G