If now go back to normal Soundcloud will that song be made private or removed?
If so, how do I just not have my plan renewed and pay for this one month so I can have that remastered song stay up? Thanks.
Best answer by Mathis
Just to close this off - the track you've replaced will stay in place, it won't revert to the previous version.