There was no warning no notification it was just gone. Why would soundcloud ever do that
Best answer by Mathis
Your tracks are merely hidden - nothing gets deleted when your account reverts to a free account. Thus, in order to reinstate all of your tracks, with all of their play counts and comments, you can re-upgrade to the SoundCloud Pro account again.