We've deleted our account a year ago. But on the version for the public, some tracks are still visible. How is that even possible? I certainly can't log in anymore, even the login does not exist anymore.
Example of a track is: https://soundcloud.com/user-841436586/ademfocus-ingesproken-door-bjorn-prins
How can I delete everyting?