Best answer by Mathis
I've checked in with our Trust & Safety team. It looks like your account was accidentally picked up by our security systems due to a blacklisted URL on your profile. Not to worry though, the account is now restored and you should no longer run in to the same issue.
Apologies about the inconvenience.