I've been blocked for a while, presumably from excessively following, however when I see the pop-up message, it goes blank when it says "you can start following again in ____". Does this mean I am blocked indefinitely or is it a bug? I can follow fine on my phone's app
Best answer by Mathis
The block will be released by our system in 12 days from today. Our engineers are currently looking into an issue where this notification does not show properly.